Bk hero blue 6

Team

Quickmail creates jobs and currently employs over 150 full-time and more than 3,200 part-time staff.

Diversity and equal opportunities are more than just buzzwords for us: people from 81 countries work at Quickmail. 61% of our delivery staff are women. The wage difference between men and women is 0 %.

Management

Christof lenhard neu web
Christof Lenhard
Managing director (CEO) christof.lenhard@quickmail-ag.ch
Bernard germanier print
Bernard Germanier
Managing directorHead of Sales & Marketing bernard.germanier@quickmail-ag.ch
Pierre hubert dlaska print
Pierre-Hubert Dlaska
Member of the boardHead of Sales pierre-hubert.dlaska@quickmail-ag.ch +41 58 356 44 30
Jochen gehlbach print
Jochen Gehlbach
Member of the boardHead of ITManaging director of Quickmail Systems GmbH jochen.gehlbach@quickmail-ag.ch
Stefan haag print neu
Stefan Haag
Member of the boardHead of Operations Quickmail stefan.haag@quickmail-ag.ch
Rachel halpern neu web
Rachel Halpern
Member of the boardHead of Marketing & Data-Management rachel.halpern@quickmail-ag.ch
Saskia kneubühl neu web
Saskia Kneubühl
Member of the boardHead of Finance saskia.kneubuehl@quickmail-ag.ch
Simone schori print
Simone Schori
Member the boardHead of Human Resources simone.schori@quickmail-ag.ch

Regions of distribution

Quickmail stellt in allen Landesteilen der Schweiz Sendungen zu. Jedes Zustellgebiet ist einer von 6 Zustellregionen zugeteilt.

Vous pouvez choisir Zustellregionen wechseln, indem Sie auf den Namen der Zustellregion unten im Menu klicken oder die gewünschte Region in der Karte auswählen.

Berne / WallisSwiss PlateauEastWestCentralZurich
Klaus timm print
Klaus Timm
Regional Distribution Manager Berne/Upper Wallis klaus.timm@quickmail-ag.ch
Monika ammann web
Monika Ammann
Distribution Area Manager monika.ammann@quickmail-ag.ch
Stefanie zizzo print
Stefanie Zizzo
Distribution Area Manager stefanie.zizzo@quickmail-ag.ch
Udo zukowski print
Udo Zukowski
Distribution Area Manager udo.zukowski@quickmail-ag.ch
Alessandra meier print
Alessandra Meier
Regional Distribution Manager Northwestern Switzerland alessandra.meier@quickmail-ag.ch
Nicole rudin web
Nicole Rudin
Distribution Area Manager nicole.rudin@quickmail-ag.ch
Tanja burri neu web
Tania Burri
Distribution Area Manager tania.burri@quickmail-ag.ch
Viktor corusa web
Viktor Corusa
Distribution Area Manager viktor.corusa@quickmail-ag.ch
Jeannette sturzenegger web
Jeannette Sturzenegger
Regional Distribution Manager East jeannette.sturzenegger@quickmail-ag.ch
Patrizia motz print
Patrizia Motz
Distribution Area Manager patrizia.motz@quickmail-ag.ch
Natasa tanic print
Nataša Tanić
Distribution Area Manager natasa.tanic@quickmail-ag.ch
Bruno werthmüller print
Bruno Werthmüller
Regional Distribution Manager West bruno.werthmueller@quickmail-ag.ch
Karin dekumbis web
Karin Dekumbis
Distribution Area Manager karin.dekumbis@quickmail-ag.ch
Solange vioget print
Solange Vioget
Distribution Area Manager solange.vioget@quickmail-ag.ch
Geiser fabienne neu web
Fabienne Geiser
Distribution Area Manager fabienne.geiser@quickmail-ag.ch
Sandra würgler print
Sandra Würgler
Distribution Area Manager central Switzerland sandra.wuergler@quickmail-ag.ch
Tanja kunzmann print
Tanja Kunzmann
Distribution Area Manager tanja.kunzmann@quickmail-ag.ch
Anja bruhin neu web
Anja Bruhin
Distribution Area Manager anja.bruhin@quickmail-ag.ch
Caroline sieber print
Caroline Sieber
Distribution Area Manager caroline.sieber@quickmail-ag.ch
Therese lüthi print
Therese Lüthi
Regional Distribution Manager Zürich & Ticino therese.luethi@quickmail-ag.ch
Sibylle seiler print
Sibylle Seiler
Distribution Area Manager sibylle.seiler@quickmail-ag.ch
Jeanette graf neu web
Jeannette Graf
Distribution Area Manager jeannette.graf@quickmail-ag.ch
Spartacus iacino print
Spartacus Iacino
Distribution Area Manager Ticino spartacus.iacino@quickmail-ag.ch
Valeria mercurio print
Valeria Mercurio
Distribution Area Manager valeria.mercurio@quickmail-ag.ch
Antonella valentino neu web
Antonella Valentino
Distribution Area Manager antonella.valentino@quickmail-ag.ch
Edith kälin huber neu web
Edith Kälin-Huber
Distribution Area Manager edith.kaelin-huber@quickmail-ag.ch

Sales

Pierre hubert dlaska print
Pierre-Hubert Dlaska
Member of the boardHead of Sales pierre-hubert.dlaska@quickmail-ag.ch +41 58 356 44 30
Avt qp m 1
Jean-Christophe Bonny
Key Account Manager jean-christophe.bonny@quickpac.ch +41 58 356 45 19
Stefanie steiner print
Stefanie Steiner
Key Account Manager stefanie.steiner@quickmail-ag.ch +41 58 356 44 45
Ajla zahirovic neu web
Ajla Zahirovic
Account Manager inside sales ajla.zahirovic@quickmail-ag.ch +41 58 356 44 56

Product Management

Astrid frommeyer neu web
Astrid Frommeyer
Head of Product Management astrid.frommeyer@quickmail-ag.ch
Janine ader print
Janine Ader
Data Protection Officer and Product Manager janine.ader@quickmail-ag.ch