Bk hero yellow 1

Contact

How can we help you? We are happy to be of service to you.

Receive mailings and catalogues

Do you have a question or feedback about a consignment you have received?

Receive parcels

Do you have a question or feedback about a parcel?

Send mailings

Do you have a question about sending mailings, catalogues, samples or parcels?

Your contacts

Pierre hubert dlaska print
Pierre-Hubert Dlaska
Member of the boardHead of Sales pierre-hubert.dlaska@quickmail-ag.ch +41 58 356 44 30
Stefanie steiner print
Stefanie Steiner
Key Account Manager stefanie.steiner@quickmail-ag.ch +41 58 356 44 45
Ajla zahirovic neu web
Ajla Zahirovic
Account Manager inside sales ajla.zahirovic@quickmail-ag.ch +41 58 356 44 56

News & media

We will be happy to provide you with information on Quickmail and Quickpac and, if required, also with competent contacts in the fields of KEP & Mail, electromobility, e-commerce and other related fields.

Your contacts

Rachel halpern neu web
Rachel Halpern
Member of the boardHead of Marketing & Data-Management rachel.halpern@quickmail-ag.ch
Thomas pfenninger print
Thomas Pfenninger
Communication Manager thomas.pfenninger@quickmail-ag.ch
Melanie gosny print
Melanie Gosny
Executive AssistantCommunication Coordinator melanie.gosny@quickmail-ag.ch

Data protection

If you have any questions about data protection on our website, would like to request information or would like to request the deletion of your data, please contact our contact person for data protection law by sending an e-mail to datenschutz@quickmail-ag.ch.